Exhibitions, Fairs & Shows 
2019

On show & for sale, 
my work includes a range of signed, original hand framed drawings, paintings, limited edition giclee prints, mugs & cards.

I am also available to be commissioned.


Click on the badges below to navigate to each show’s website.

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Suffolk%20Young%20Farmers.png
Suffolk Young Farmers Country Fair ~ Easton Farm Park ~ Inside the Black Barn
Sunday 28th April 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Cuckoo%20Fair.jpg
Cuckoo Fair ~ Red Marquee ~ Downton, Wiltshire
Saturday 4th May 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/nsas-logo.jpg
North Somerset Show ~ Shopping Marquee 3 ~ Wraxhall
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/SOUTH-SUFFOLK-4-300x300.jpg
South Suffolk Show ~ Arts & Crafts Marquee ~ Ingham, Nr Bury St Edmunds
Sunday 12th May 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/EYFC-Homepage-Banner-1200x350px1-1.jpg
Essex Young Farms Show ~ Rural Craft/Shopping Marquee ~ Roxwell, Chelmsford.
Sunday 19th May 2
019

http://www.surreycountyshow.co.uk/
Surrey County Show ~ Craft/Shopping Marquee ~ Stoke Park, Guildford
Bank Holiday ~ Monday 27th May 2
019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Pbw_yTQv.jpg
Suffolk County Show ~ Rural Skills in my own marquee ~ Eighth Avenue just off The Flower Show Avenue
Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th May 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/cambscountyshow_001.gif
Cambridgeshire County Show ~ Craft Marquee ~ Wimpole Hall Farm
Sunday 2nd June 2019

http://www.countryfair.co.uk/#/
Heveningham Hall Country Fair ~ Shopping Marquee 
Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd June 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Ickworth%20Country%20Estate.jpg
Ickworth Country Estate Fayre ~ Craft Marquee ~ Ickworth House
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2019

https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/
Tendring Hundred Show ~ Art & Lifestyle Marquee
Friday 12th July (Preview Evening 5:30pm to 8pm) & Saturday 13th July 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Honiton.png
Honiton Show ~ Craft Tent
Thursday 1st August 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/gillingham-shaftesbury-agricultural-show%20(1).gif
Gillingham & Shatesbury Show ~ Craft Area of The Wessex Arcade
Wednesday 14th August 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/fenland-header1.jpg
Fenland Country Fair ~ Craft Tent ~ Stow-cum-Quy Park
Sunday 25th & Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

https://buckscountyshow.co.uk/
Buck County Show ~ Rural Craft Marquee ~ Weedon Park, Aylesbury
Thursday 29th August 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/logo_moreton_2019.png
Moreton in Marsh Show ~ Craft Tent
Saturday 7th Sepember 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/frampton_logo.png
Frampton Country Fair ~ Craft Tent
Sunday 8th Sepember 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Autumn%20Plant%20Fair%20Leaflet.JPG
Helmingham Hall ~ Autumn Plant & Artisan Fair 
Sunday 15th Sepember 2019

https://www.gransdenshow.org.uk/Gransden_Show/
The Gransden Show ~ Craft Marquee
Saturday 28th September 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/wood%20craft.jpg
Ickworth's Wood & Craft Fair ~ Craft Marquee ~ Ickworth House
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/wimpole.jpg
Wimpole Hall's Christmas Fair ~ Cambridgeshire
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November 2019

https://sites.google.com/site/markedwardcoombe/exhibitions/Wantisden%20Valley.png
Wantisden Valley Hall Christmas Fair 
Sunday 17th November 2019





return to top of page ~ click here